Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

timeline [2020/01/22 21:22]
admin created
timeline [2020/01/22 21:23] (current)
admin
Line 1: Line 1:
-DRAFT(see website) Calendar T/Th Spring 2020  +{{::schedule.png?400|}}
-Weeks  +
-1 Tue, Jan 21 Website  +
- Thu, Jan 23 McLuhan  +
-2 Tue, Jan 28 Visual Design Lupton  +
- Thu, Jan 30 McLuhan (cont.)  +
-3 Tue, Feb 4 Due: Broadside +
- Thu, Feb 6 Non-linear/​ Interactivity  +
-4 Tue, Feb 11 Nelson  +
- Thu, Feb 13 Landow, ELC  +
-5 Tue, Feb 18 Hayles  +
- Thu, Feb 20 Social/​Net Art Jenkins Due:​ Hypertext +
-6 Tue, Feb 25 Amerika  +
- Thu, Feb 27 Lessig  +
-7 Tue, Mar 3 Lessig (cont)  +
- Thu, Mar 5 Spinelli Due:​ Social Text +
-8 Spring Break (Podcast listening)  +
-  +
-9 Tue, Mar 17 (Podcast listening)  +
- Thu, Mar 19 Spinelli  +
-10 Tue, Mar 24 Audio  +
- Thu, Mar 26 DJ Spooky  +
-11 Tue, Mar 31 Lessig (cont)  +
- Thu, Apr 2 Due: Podcast +
-12 Tue, Apr 7 Material Drucker  +
- Thu, Apr 9 Smith  +
-13 Tue, Apr 14 (Proposal) +
- Thu, Apr 16 Due: Artists Book +
-14 Tue, Apr 21  +
- Thu, Apr 23  +
-15 Tue, Apr 28  +
- Thu, Apr 30 Due: Final +
-  +
- Final 5/7/2020 at 10:​15am  +